Account deletion

Built-in setting
Zero-config

You can permanently delete your DontCode account any time from the account deletion page. You get a 30 day grace period to change your mind, and nothing is charged again after you ask to leave.

Where to enable it

Toggle this feature in your project editor. No code required.

This capability runs platform-wide; no specific settings route.

Open in my project

Browse all features